vendredi 26 juin 2020

Hervé Senni Guitarist - Composer & Arranger

Hervé Senni is a French guitarist and songwriter focusing on complex, groovy instrumental music. Furthermore to documenting his own music there, he published jingles for a number of independent radio stations in France and began his profession as a luthier. Hervé Senni now lives in the city of Chiang Mai, Thailand. After 13 years in Canada, Senni came back to France in 1990.

Check this site to find out more about Hervé Senni

He required music lessons in France for quite some time before moving along with his family to Montreal, Canada in 1977, where he continued to build up his skills in private classes. The lyrics are written in an assortment of French, British, and Thai, and traditional Thai musicians can look throughout the

For over 30 years, Senni has combined his jazz-oriented playing style with an array of musical genres - from avant-garde to nu-jazz, to intensifying music, world defeat, and classic rock and roll. Between 2017 and 2019, he released ten self-produced albums online, comprising both old and new compositions. Senni started playing music at age 12 - he was a Deep Crimson lover, so his first acoustic guitar was a duplicate of Ritchie Blackmore’s Stratocaster. He has since built guitars and other advanced consumer electronics for a huge selection of professional music artists.

He became a member of the street brass band Allegria, providing as the group’s tuba player, and continuing playing at locations in south of France. During his time in Montreal, he also played backing electric guitar for the now-famous Canadian vocalist: Térez Montcalm. In the entire year 2000, he halted performing in clubs to concentrate on creating his own studio. After getting his bachelor’s level in music from Concordia University or college, Senni created the music group Aloes and began carrying out live at festivals and jazz night clubs around the town. 

He is presently focusing on his next recording - his first offering vocals. He performed every single instrument, in addition to the drums - including bass, guitar, mandolin, fretless acoustic guitar, bouzouki, mandocello, ukulele, and so many more.

>>> SenniMusic <<<

vendredi 28 octobre 2016

The Green Monster Electro Fusion Album is out

You can listen to The Green Monster on most streaming sites there is. You can also download it for a bit of money on the most well know download platform websites. The Green Monster is a concept album blending electro grooves, jazz rock guitar, and traditional Indian percussions.

 Songs included on the album are: 

  • Dirty Robot
  • Burned Special
  • Fretless Glitch
  • Green Monster
  • Chandan
  • Ragged Edge
  • Smilodon
  • Satyriasis
  • King Can

  •  You can listen to the album right here if you have a Spotify or Deezer account and if you are connected.



    Links to streaming or download sites


    lundi 27 juin 2016

    The Album Positive Grooves is Available in Download and Streaming

    Positive Grooves is out. You can listen to it for free on every streaming sites available out there.

     If you like the album and wish to download the songs to enjoy them offline, you can download it on sites like Itunes, Google plays, and Amazon.

    Positive Grooves feature six original songs

    Songs included on the album are:
    • Positive Groove 
    • Reggaecaster (Fume C'est Du Belge) 
    • JTT (Jazz Tous Terrains) 
    • Indian Funk 
    • Moustache de Baleine 
    • Soupe Du Jour

    Positive Grooves is available on:

    • Spotify 
    • iTunes 
    • Apple Music (streaming) 
    • Google Play 
    • Amazon 
    • Rdio 
    • Deezer 
    • Tidal 
    • YouTube Music 
    • Microsoft Groove (beta) 
    • MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets 

    You can listen to it right here on Spotify and Deezer if you are connected to your account.
    Positive Grooves on Spotify
    Positive Grooves on Deezer
    Read the complete review on my blog

    jeudi 14 janvier 2016

    The Album Strat Me Up is Available - Streaming & Download

    My instrumental rock album is out. You can enjoy it for free in streaming at every online music store.

    If you prefer to download it entirely or the songs you like best; you'll have to pay a small amount of $.

    The album features 14 original rock songs performed only on guitar I have built. I played every guitars and bass parts. Drums part features real drummers, using real drums sound through the EZdrummer amazing plugin. The music I'm producing is 100% human. No midi or sequences whatsoever.

    Songs included on this album:
    1. Strat Me Up
    2. Modern Players Trip
    3. Keep It Cool
    4. Encore
    5. Funk on the Water (Smoke on the Water)
    6. Funk That Map
    7. Ezfunk
    8. Highway Strat
    9. Mustang Wanted
    10. Red Zebra
    11. Even and Odd
    12. Jeronimo
    13. Black Beauty
    14. Funk You

    Strat Me Up is listed on:

    •  Spotify
    •  iTunes
    • Apple Music (streaming)
    • Google Play
    • Amazon
    • Rdio
    • Deezer
    • Tidal
    • YouTube Music
    • Microsoft Groove (beta)
    • MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets 

    Strat Me Up on Spotify

    Strat me Up on Deezer

    lundi 11 janvier 2016

    The Secret Room Sessions album is available in Streaming and Download

    The album is available on every online music store. You can listen to it in streaming or download it to enjoy it offline.

    this album regroups the jazz fusion songs I recorded in my studio over the last two years.

    Listed on:

    1. Aloes D'eden
    2. Morning Glory
    3. Micro Swing
    4. Bad Habit
    5. Pyramid
    6. Funkystic
    7. Quai Des Brunes
    8. Potion Magique
    9. Mr Brun
    10. Funk It
    11. A la Claire Funktaine
    12. General Fraise
    13. Jensa

    Check out the promo video of the album where you can hear excerpts of each song.

    The Secret Room on Spotify The Secret Room on Deezer